Trilheiros

que formam o grupo.

1 : PAULINHO
Nome:  Paulo Márcio Dalla Rosa
Email:  paulinho@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2000
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  1100
paulinho
2 : FRESTA
Nome:  Cleber Marcel Link
Email:  fresta@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2003
Moto atual:  TE 250
Número:  0203
fresta
3 : BACKES
Nome:  Gilberto Backes
Email:  backes@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2000
Moto atual:  CRF 250 R
Número:  1100
backes
4 : JACKSON
Nome:  Jackson Luis Bartz
Email:  jackson@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/2003
Moto atual:  XR200
Número:  0303
jackson
5 : NASS
Nome:  Maikel Nass
Email:  nass@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  05/2004
Moto atual:  XLX 350
Número:  0504
nass
6 : SCHWEIG
Nome:  Ari Schweig
Email:  schweig@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  10/2003
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  1003
schweig
7 : PESCO
Nome:  Ernani Arceli Kohls
Email:  pesco@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  12/2003
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  1203
pesco
8 : MARLINHO
Nome:  Marlon Luiz Christmann
Email:  marlinho@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2004
Moto atual:  KTM 250 EXCF
Número:  1104
marlinho
9 : FABIANO
Nome:  Fabiano Colling
Email:  fabiano@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2005
Moto atual:  XR 200
Número:  0205
fabiano
10 : PAULO
Nome:  Nelson Paulo Fischer
Email:  paulo@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/2005
Moto atual:  DT200
Número:  0305
paulo
11 : MANO
Nome:  Marcelo Olbermann
Email:  mano@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  06/1998
Moto atual:  XLX 350
Número:  0698
mano
12 : NYLAND
Nome:  Paulo Nyland
Email:  nyland@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  06/2004
Moto atual:  Tornado
Número:  0604
nyland
13 : FRITZEN
Nome:  Paulo César Fritzen
Email:  fritzen@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  10/2005
Moto atual:  DT200
Número:  1005
fritzen
14 : SIMÕES
Nome:  Juliano Simões
Email:  simoes@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2006
Moto atual:  CR125
Número:  0206
simoes
15 : VERME
Nome:  Paulo Rodrigo Peiter
Email:  verme@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  09/2006
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0906
verme
16 : AMES
Nome:  Jair Antonio Ames
Email:  ames@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2006
Moto atual:  Tornado
Número:  1106
ames
17 : HALMANN
Nome:  Fernando Halmann
Email:  halmann@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/2007
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0307
halmann
18 : BORGES
Nome:  Anderson P. Borges
Email:  borges@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/1998
Moto atual:  CRF 450R
Número:  0398
borges
19 : CLOVIS
Nome:  Clóvis Breunig
Email:  clovis@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2006
Moto atual:  CRF 250 X
Número:  1106
clovis
20 : BUCHECHA
Nome:  Leandro Rafael Franken
Email:  buchecha@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  10/2007
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  1007
buchecha
21 : PEDO
Nome:  Fábio Pedó
Email:  pedo@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2007
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0207
pedo
22 : CARLINHOS
Nome:  Carlos Eduardo Hirt
Email:  carlinhos@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  10/2006
Moto atual:  tornado
Número:  1006
carlinhos
23 : DECKER
Nome:  Fábio André Decker
Email:  decker@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  09/2007
Moto atual:  CRF 250 X
Número:  0907
decker
24 : GERSON
Nome:  Gerson Odair Leonhardt
Email:  gerson@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2007
Moto atual:  Tornado
Número:  1107
gerson
25 : KBÇÃO
Nome:  Daniel R. Hentz
Email:  kbcao@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2008
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0208
kbcao
26 : CAUBOY
Nome:  Felipe Klemann
Email:  cauboy@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  10/2006
Moto atual:  Agrale 27.5
Número:  1006
cauboy
27 : LEANDRO
Nome:  Leandro Goelzer
Email:  leandro@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2004
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0204
leandro
28 : MOURA
Nome:  Paulo Michel de Moura
Email:  moura@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/2009
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0309
moura
29 : SEKO
Nome:  Rodrigo L. Wettwer
Email:  seko@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  06/2007
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0607
seko
30 : BRANDALISE
Nome:  Ricardo Brandalise
Email:  brandalise@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  12/2008
Moto atual:  CRF250X
Número:  1208
brandalise
31 : GRAVETO
Nome:  Roque A. Gohlke
Email:  graveto@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  05/2009
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0509
graveto
32 : PRETO
Nome:  Marcinares Pinto
Email:  preto@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  05/2009
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0509
preto
33 : MAICON
Nome:  Maicon Olbermann
Email:  maicon@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  01/2003
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0103
maicon
34 : JONY
Nome:  Joniel Sturmer
Email:  jony@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/2010
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0310
jony
35 : PANTANAL
Nome:  Fábio Kovalski
Email:  pantanal@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  04/2010
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0410
pantanal
36 : ZAPPE
Nome:  César Zappe
Email:  zappe@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  09/1999
Moto atual:  
Número:  0999
37 : LINK
Nome:  Diorges Link
Email:  link@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  04/2009
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0409
link
38 : JEFE
Nome:  Jeferson Link
Email:  jefe@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  06/2010
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0610
jefe
39 : TONICO
Nome:  Djonathan Link
Email:  tonico@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2010
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0210
tonico
40 : RENATO
Nome:  Renato Schonarth
Email:  renato@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2009
Moto atual:  Tronado
Número:  0209
renato
41 : TIAGO
Nome:  Tiago Frank
Email:  tiago@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  01/2006
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0106
tiago
42 : ALEXANDRE
Nome:  Alexandre Cezar Lipke
Email:  alexandre@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2011
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0211
alexandre
43 : JORGINHO
Nome:  Jorge Luis Sartori
Email:  jorginho@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  05/2012
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0512
jorginho
44 : EVER
Nome:  Éverson L. Schonarth
Email:  ever@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  07/2009
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0709
ever
45 : JONATHAN
Nome:  Jonathan Matheus Goelzer
Email:  jonathan@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  08/2012
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0812
jonathan
46 : DOUGLAS
Nome:  Douglas Felipe Abran
Email:  douglas@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  12/2012
Moto atual:  CRF 250 R
Número:  1212
douglas
47 : FABINHO
Nome:  Fabio Recziegel
Email:  fabinho@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2008
Moto atual:  CRF250X
Número:  0208
fabinho
48 : MATEUS
Nome:  Mateus Cristiano Leonhardt
Email:  mateus@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  01/2013
Moto atual:  crf 230
Número:  0113
mateus
49 : SCHOLZE
Nome:  Arthur Frederico Scholze
Email:  scholze@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  12/2003
Moto atual:  Tornado 250
Número:  1203
scholze
50 : GUSTAVO
Nome:  Gustavo Rafael Abran
Email:  gustavo@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  06/2007
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0607
gustavo
51 : WIDZ
Nome:  Rodrigo Widz
Email:  widz@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  08/2007
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0807
widz
52 : VOZNIAK
Nome:  Tiago Vozniak
Email:  vozniak@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  05/2013
Moto atual:  KTM 250
Número:  0513
vozniak
53 : FERNANDO
Nome:  Fernando Henrique da Silva
Email:  fernando@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  07/2013
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0713
fernando
54 : LISANDRO
Nome:  Lisandro J. Schmidt
Email:  lisandro@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2014
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0214
lisandro
55 : CLEBER
Nome:  Cleber Schutz
Email:  cleber@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2014
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0214
cleber
56 : ANDRE
Nome:  Andre A. dos Reis Schurer
Email:  andre@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2010
Moto atual:  XR200
Número:  0210
andre
57 : JAMES
Nome:  James Roberto Wojahn
Email:  james@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  08/2003
Moto atual:  CRF250R
Número:  0803
james
58 : MIKE
Nome:  Mike Felipe Serves
Email:  mike@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  07/2003
Moto atual:  DT180
Número:  0703
mike
59 : QUITAISKI
Nome:  Márcio Quitaiski
Email:  quitaiski@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  03/2014
Moto atual:  CRF 230
Número:  0314
quitaiski
60 : BREUNIG
Nome:  Geovani Rafael Breunig
Email:  breunig@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  10/2013
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  1013
breunig
61 : NICO
Nome:  Agilnson Abran
Email:  nico@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  07/2007
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0707
nico
62 : JADER
Nome:  Jader Murial
Email:  jader@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  12/2009
Moto atual:  Tornado
Número:  1209
jader
63 : ERASMO
Nome:  Erasmo Marcos Canal
Email:  erasmo@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  06/2002
Moto atual:  Tornado
Número:  0602
erasmo
64 : KEVIN
Nome:  Kevin Alexandre Fagundes
Email:  kevin@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  12/2014
Moto atual:  KTM 125 EXC
Número:  1214
kevin
65 : MATEUS
Nome:  Mateus Meneghini
Email:  mateusm@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  02/2016
Moto atual:  CRF230
Número:  0216
mateusm
66 : OLAVO
Nome:  Olavo Pinheiro da Silva
Email:  olavo@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  01/2016
Moto atual:  Tornado
Número:  0116
olavo
67 : JOHANN
Nome:  Cleiton Jose Johann
Email:  johann@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  11/2015
Moto atual:  XR200
Número:  1115
johann
68 : PADOIN
Nome:  Diogo Carlo Padoin
Email:  padoin@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  01/2016
Moto atual:  TTR230
Número:  0116
padoin
69 : CRISTOFER
Nome:  Cristofer Eggers
Email:  cristofer@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  07/2012
Moto atual:  CR 250
Número:  0712
cristofer
70 : PILZ
Nome:  Claudinei André Pilz
Email:  pilz@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  04/2006
Moto atual:  Tornado 250
Número:  0406
pilz
71 : MATEUS
Nome:  Mateus Canal
Email:  mateusc@sonobarro.com
Trilheiro desde:  01/2015
Moto atual:  Tornado 250
Número:  0115
mateusc

Conheça o Grupo

,sua história, quem são, dicas e muito mais.